Casey Morgan, MPP, Chief Executive Officer and Publisher
Oversees the entire association staff and the association's mission. Works directly with the HAA Board of Directors on all association functions.

 713.595.0304
 281.582.1504
 cmorgan@haaonline.org

Susan Hinkley, CAE, Chief Operating Officer
Oversees staff and organizes events and volunteers for numerous Community Outreach programs, including the Food Drive and the All-Stars Sports Challenge; is the liaison to the HAA supplier committee, the Product Service Council. Oversees office building maintenance, rentals, supply purchase and vendor contracts.

  713.595.0313
  281.582.1504
  shinkley@haaonline.org

Bradley Pepper, Vice President, Government Affairs
Monitors government actions in Houston, Harris County and surrounding cities and districts, as well as the state and federal levels. Keeps members up-to-date on government action - pro and con - and works with government policymakers to see that the needs of the apartment industry are considered.

  713.595.0303
  281.582.1520
  bpepper@haaonline.org

Amanda Sherbondy, CAE, Vice President, Membership and Marketing
Oversees all membership and marketing programs and activities. Assists supplier members in marketing their business to other member companies through ABODE and Directory & Buyer's Guide advertising, digital marketing, selling exhibit space for the annual HAA Education Conference & Expo and sponsorship of events and meetings.

  713.595.0316
  281.582.1513
  asherbondy@haaonline.org

Lauren Ragin, CMP, Director, Events and Meetings
Oversees and organizes general membership meetings, special events and fundraisers, including the gala, chili cook-off, Honors Awards, and volleyball and bowling tournaments. 

  713.595.0323
  281.582.1503
  lragin@haaonline.org

 

Kaylon Newcomb, Membership Marketing Manager
Assists HAA staff and members with membership and marketing information. She handles membership records and updates and coordinates volunteer involvement. 
  713.595.0322
  281-582-1513
  knewcomb@haaonline.org

Will Alfaro, Director of IT
Oversees online media including the Web site and e-mail communications. Provides information technology and job board support.
  713.595.0327
  281.933.8412
  walfaro@haaonline.org

Madison Polston, Government Affairs Manager
Works with members, Bradley Pepper and other staff to implement and achieve HAA public affairs and media/public relations goals.

  713.595.0302
 
  mpolston@haaonline.org

Lauren Turner, CAE, CMP, Vice President of Education and Outreach
Collaborates with the Strategic Growth Committee Chair and committee to plan and coordinate all outreach meetings in the HAA 12 county area. Assist elected officials with apartment-related constituent requests. Oversees the implementation of the NAA credential programs, education content for seminars and education programs. 

  713.595.0335
  281.582.1520
  lturner@haaonline.org

 

Deborah Nix, Director of Publications and Design
Oversees the creative development, editorial content and design of printed materials, including ABODE magazine, the annual Directory and Buyer's Guide, event marketing and related projects.

  713.595.0333
  281.582.1506
  dnix@haaonline.org

Trey Wimberly, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Oversees cash management and revenue collection. Monitors operations and accounting for HAA's three corporations and the political action committee. Also handles personnel and employee benefits administration.

  713.595.0310
  281.582.1505
  twimberly@haaonline.org

Cindy Ramirez, Accounting
Assists in revenue collections and daily operational accounting items including record keeping, invoicing and member accounts.

  713.595.0311
  281.582.1505
  cramirez@haaonline.org

Lan Tran, Accounting
Assists in daily operational accounting items and record keeping.

  713.595.0308
  281.582.1505
  ltran@haaonline.org

Matilde Luna, Director, Resident Relations
Answers questions from both apartment personnel and residents concerning leases and owners rights and responsibilities to provide an alternative to filing court cases. Oversees the two Resident Relations Committees.

  713.595.0300
  281.582.1508
  mluna@haaonline.org

Tina DeFiore, Director, Rental Credit Reporting (RCR)
Oversees all aspects of RCR, in partnership with SafeRent Solutions, which includes the development of sales and marketing plans, education and training, recruitment of new subscribers, collection of data through software integrations, building partnerships with management districts, and retention programs for existing customers.

  713.595.0330
  281.582.1515
  tdefiore@haaonline.org

Cindy De La Riva, Education and Outreach Manager
Assists in daily membership operations.

  713.595.0346
  281.582.1513
  cdelariva@haaonline.org
Madison O'Bar, Communications Manager
Oversees social media and video production. Researches, writes and edits articles, coordinates and leads interviews for ABODE magazine. Contacts and maintains relationships with outside writers and members on magazine content and maintains relationships with news media.

  713.595.0334
  281.582.1506
  mobar@haaonline.org