Casey Morgan, MPP, Chief Executive Officer and Publisher
Oversees the entire association staff and the association's mission. Works directly with the HAA Board of Directors on all association functions and serves as the HAA PAC Treasurer.

 713.595.0304
 cmorgan@haaonline.org

Susan Hinkley, CAE, Chief Operating Officer
Oversees staff and organizes events and volunteers for numerous Community Outreach programs, including the Food Drive and the All-Stars Sports Challenge; is the liaison to the HAA supplier committee, the Product Service Council. Oversees office building maintenance, rentals, supply purchase and vendor contracts.

  713.595.0313
  shinkley@haaonline.org

Bradley Pepper, Vice President, Government Affairs
Monitors government actions in Houston, Harris County and surrounding cities and districts, as well as the state and federal levels. Keeps members up-to-date on government action - pro and con - and works with government policymakers to see that the needs of the apartment industry are considered.

  713.595.0303
  bpepper@haaonline.org

Amanda Sherbondy, CAE, Vice President, Membership and Marketing
Oversees all membership and marketing programs and activities. Assists supplier members in marketing their business to other member companies through ABODE and Directory & Buyer's Guide advertising, digital marketing, selling exhibit space for the annual HAA Education Conference & Expo and sponsorship of events and meetings.

  713.595.0316
  asherbondy@haaonline.org

Lauren Ragin, CMP, Vice President of Education
Oversees the Houston Apartment Foundation education programs, credential programs and event planning, including the HAA Education Conference & Expo.

  713.595.0323
  lragin@haaonline.org

Will Alfaro, Director of IT
Oversees online media including the Web site and e-mail communications. Provides information technology and job board support.
  713.595.0327
  walfaro@haaonline.org

 

Deborah Nix, Director of Publications and Design
Oversees the creative development, editorial content and design of printed materials, including ABODE magazine, the annual Directory and Buyer's Guide, event marketing and related projects.

  713.595.0333
  dnix@haaonline.org

Trey Wimberly, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Oversees cash management and revenue collection. Monitors operations and accounting for HAA's three corporations, also handles personnel and employee benefits administration.

  713.595.0310
  twimberly@haaonline.org

Cindy Ramirez, Accounting
Assists in revenue collections and daily operational accounting items including record keeping, invoicing and member accounts.

  713.595.0311
  cramirez@haaonline.org

Lan Tran, Accounting
Assists in daily operational accounting items and record keeping.

  713.595.0308
  ltran@haaonline.org

Matilde Luna, Director, Resident Relations
Answers questions from both apartment personnel and residents concerning leases and owners rights and responsibilities to provide an alternative to filing court cases. Oversees the two Resident Relations Committees.

  713.595.0300
  mluna@haaonline.org

Tina DeFiore, Director, Rental Credit Reporting (RCR)
Oversees all aspects of RCR, in partnership with SafeRent Solutions, which includes the development of sales and marketing plans, education and training, recruitment of new subscribers, collection of data through software integrations, building partnerships with management districts, and retention programs for existing customers.

  713.595.0330
  tdefiore@haaonline.org

Cindy De La Riva, Education Manager
Assists in daily Education and Outreach operations. 


  713.595.0346
  cdelariva@haaonline.org
Madison O'Bar, Communications Manager
Oversees social media and video production. Researches, writes and edits articles, coordinates and leads interviews for ABODE magazine. Contacts and maintains relationships with outside writers and members on magazine content and maintains relationships with news media.

  713.595.0334
  mobar@haaonline.org
Brianna Barron, Member Services Coordinator
Assists in daily membership operations.

 713.595.0314
 bbarron@haaonline.org